Team Profile for Sons of Pitches

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 13 Jul 20176:00PMCourt 3 (U-Brew-It)
2 Goals 1 Cup11 - 6
Thu 20 Jul 20176:00PMCourt 3 (U-Brew-It)
Shooting Blanks15 - 6
Thu 27 Jul 20176:00PMCourt 3 (U-Brew-It)
Free Ballin7 - 10
Thu 03 Aug 20177:20PMCourt 1 (Jetts)
Occasionally United12 - 13
Thu 10 Aug 20176:00PMCourt 2 (Grill'd)
Footloose14 - 11
Thu 17 Aug 20176:00PMCourt 3 (U-Brew-It)
Push Overs3 - 15
Thu 24 Aug 20176:40PMCourt 3 (U-Brew-It)
Rebels10 - 15
Thu 31 Aug 20176:00PMCourt 1 (Jetts)
Equal Rights12 - 10
Thu 07 Sep 20177:20PMCourt 3 (U-Brew-It)
Team Trash7 - 16
Thu 14 Sep 20176:00PMCourt 4 (CCC)
Footloose5 - 14
Thu 21 Sep 20178:00PMCourt 1 (Jetts)
Occasionally United8 - 11
Thu 28 Sep 20176:00PMCourt 3 (U-Brew-It)
Better Than Lego3 - 16
Thu 05 Oct 20177:20PMCourt 3 (U-Brew-It)
Shooting Blanks10 - 10
Thu 12 Oct 20176:00PMCourt 1 (Jetts)
B-Waite9 - 21
Thu 19 Oct 20176:00PMCourt 3 (U-Brew-It)
Snakes in the Grass11 - 13
Consolation Semi Final
Thu 26 Oct 20176:40PMCourt 1 (Jetts)
2 Goals 1 Cup9 - 9
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 11
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 10, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :9.679.139.55
Average Conceded :14.3312.2511.00
Average Points :1.001.882.66
Biggest Win :No wins15 - 613 - 1
Biggest Loss :9 - 213 - 160 - 19

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Mixed Soccer - 2017/2018 Season40/0/0
Thursday Mixed Soccer - 2017 Season 2 - Mixed103/9/2
Thursday Mixed Soccer - Season 2016/17 - Mixed512/6/0
Thursday Mixed Soccer - 2016 Season 3 - Mixed94/6/0