Team Profile for Footloose

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 13 Jul 20176:00PMCourt 1 (Jetts)
B-Waite2 - 11
Thu 20 Jul 20176:40PMCourt 1 (Jetts)
One-Two12 - 7
Thu 27 Jul 20176:40PMCourt 3 (U-Brew-It)
Shooting Blanks7 - 8
Thu 03 Aug 20178:40PMCourt 1 (Jetts)
The Shit Kickers7 - 10
Thu 10 Aug 20176:00PMCourt 2 (Grill'd)
Sons of Pitches11 - 14
Thu 17 Aug 20176:00PMCourt 1 (Jetts)
Rebels11 - 1
Thu 24 Aug 20176:00PMCourt 3 (U-Brew-It)
2 Goals 1 Cup2 - 9
Thu 31 Aug 20178:40PMCourt 1 (Jetts)
Team Trash1 - 8
Thu 07 Sep 20176:00PMCourt 1 (Jetts)
Ass'n'all0 - 9
Thu 14 Sep 20176:00PMCourt 4 (CCC)
Sons of Pitches14 - 5
Thu 21 Sep 20176:00PMCourt 3 (U-Brew-It)
Snakes in the Grass4 - 5
Thu 28 Sep 20177:20PMCourt 1 (Jetts)
#Merky3 - 22
Thu 05 Oct 20176:00PMCourt 1 (Jetts)
B-Waite4 - 17
Thu 12 Oct 20178:00PMCourt 1 (Jetts)
Occasionally United5 - 18
Thu 19 Oct 20176:40PMCourt 3 (U-Brew-It)
Rebels6 - 8
Consolation Semi Final
Thu 26 Oct 20176:40PMCourt 3 (U-Brew-It)
Rebels8 - 0
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 12
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 12, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.336.067.62
Average Conceded :8.339.5010.36
Average Points :2.331.691.98
Biggest Win :7 - 511 - 115 - 3
Biggest Loss :6 - 153 - 223 - 22

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Mixed Soccer - 2018 Season 2 - Mixed74/8/0
Thursday Mixed Soccer - 2017/2018 Season - Mixed106/11/0